Me…Blogging 101

I have been asked  to introduce myself, and tell a little bit about why I am here, so here goes.  I am a full time Mother and Wife, with 3 kids ages 15, 8, and 6 living in North Carolina, I have been married for almost 3 years, and it has been wonderful.  The reason I am here is to get more experience with blogging.  I am a Southern Girl with a lot of skills.  I love cooking, and have posted some of my delicious recipes on my blog already, I have many more to come.  I’m also becoming a weight loss fanatic.  I love to work out, and over the past few months, I have become a Zumba Queen.  I have never been a great dancer, but I love Zumba, that is my “Me Time”.  I’m also a Family Girl, I love my family, and all the drama they bring.  So I will be sharing my stories, and wonderful outings that we take.  So my blog will be about a lot of things.  Oh and I almost forgot, I am a jewelry maker as well.  I love to make jewelry, that is another favorite past time that I have.  I love reading other peoples blogs, and said to myself one day… Hey you have a pretty fantastic life, why not write about it.  So here I am.  Stay tuned for more.

One thought on “Me…Blogging 101

Leave a Reply

