HCG 1234 Day 1

For the past 3 weeks I have not exercised, or dieted.  I have eaten mostly everything that I wanted and done no exercise.  I have not given up, just had a lot on my plate.  Over the weekend I decided that it’s time to get on the band wagon.  We have 2 more weeks in the Biggest Looser contest, and I have 25 days to get into those size 14 jeans.  Well it’s not gonna happen if I keep sitting on my butt eating everything under the sun.  Well over the weekend I decided that I wanted to try something different.

I went into my local Drug Store and saw all of the wonderful weight loss pills that I could choose from to get a quick fix.  Hydroxycut, Body Lab Ultra Fast Slim Kit, Zantrex Black, Relacore, Mega T, Acai Berry Cleanse and so on.  Well I had already decided that if I get on one of these fast weight loss plans, I did not want a caffeine Pill, so that canceled out a lot of these pills.  So I went home to do more research and came to the conclusion that none of these would work for me.

Sunday I decided to go out shopping a little more, I knew what I wanted to try but could not find it.  I walked into another local Drug Store and there it was HCG 1234.

NICOLEPLAYTOY - WIN_20141130_153813NICOLEPLAYTOY - WIN_20141130_153829

This diet plan seems to be great.  I unboxed it and began reading the information pamphlet, and also looked at videos on YouTube of people who have actually tried this product.

NICOLEPLAYTOY - WIN_20141130_153913

Well Day 1 of the HCG 1234 has begun for me, today is my 1st day of Load…for those of you not familiar with this diet, it basically means I must load myself with any fatty foods that I want.  When I woke up this morning I weighed in at 220.6, when I went to weigh in tonight for the Biggest Looser I weighed in at 225.6…So YES I have loaded myself.  So tomorrow I have another day full of loading myself, and then its on to the 2nd phase of this program which is the Loose Phase. 

I have not noticed much today, other than the taste of this stuff is AWFUL, but you get use to it.  Im going to chart my progress here with this diet, and I am really hoping for great results.  If anyone reading this has tried this product, please let me know how it worked for you.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

