hCG1234 Day 2

I am just absolutely sick of eating, my size 18 pants have gotten tight, so I can only imagine how my size 16’s would fit.  I really don’t have a appetite today, I made some collards and lentils, https://thedaltons622.wordpress.com/2014/11/04/collard-greens-and-lentils/ and they were really good.  That was my breakfast, I had shrimp and fries for lunch, I have eaten doughnuts, and more sweets.  I don’t think I can eat anymore.  I have drunk plenty of water.  This is my 2nd day of the Load Phase, and I am really sick of loading.

This morning I stepped on the scale and weighed in at 221.8.  So that means that I have gained 1.2 pounds, I hope I can get all of this off.  I’m really curious at how this is gonna work.  Well tonight I will have one finally meal, not really sure where or what that will be, but im sure it will be something really good.

So far I am satisfied with these drops.  I have not had any side effects, other than a slight headache, which seemed to disappear this morning.  My appetite is so-so.  Not really hungry, but I know I must eat. 

I do have one question to anyone who reads and have tried this, I’m not really sure if I should exercise with this program.  If you have used this product let me know if you incorporated exercise with this. 

 

2 thoughts on “hCG1234 Day 2

  1. I’m using the HCG diet, it comes in drops that you take 3 times a day, and really it suppresses your appetite. The 1st phase is what I completed yesterday, which is the load phase, I had to consume fatty foods. Now as of today, I’m in Phase 2 which is Loose, so now is when the weight comes off, I’m on a low calorie diet for the next 3-6 weeks and am only able to eat certain foods. It seems to be doing okay so far, just wanted to try it out and see how it works. Looks like you gave lost weight also, congrats to you😊. Thanks for reading.

    Like

Leave a Reply

