Trying to be Creative

So I have recently started my 21 Day Fix program, yet again.  I’m hoping for some really good results this time around.  My biggest problem  with this meal plan, is that I don’t get creative with my meals. I am going to keep a food diary here for the next 21 days, to show my food.  If anyone ready this has any 21 day fix approved meals, please share.  I would love to see some desserts also.

The 1st picure consist of shrimp 1 red, Spinich 1 Green, and brown rice 1 Yellow.

2nd pic, my morning breakfast goto.  Turkey Bacon wrapped around eggs 2Red, quiona 1 Yellow, banana 1 purple, with cinnamon on top, this is my oatmeal..lol.

3rd pic Spinich Salad with Mushrooms and Onions.

 

 

 

One thought on “Trying to be Creative

  1. Pingback: 21 Day Fix Food Diary..Philly Chicken Cheese Steak | Soulfoodmomma

Leave a Reply

