Diet Plan Revised

NICOLEPLAYTOY - WIN_20141028_152114

My weigh- in did not go well AT ALL this week.   I’m up by 5 pounds now.   I can not believe this is happening to me.  I vowed to stay off the scale, and that is what I did,  and look what happens.  It seems like all of my hard work went straight to hell.  Maybe its time for me to get off the treadmill, and elliptical, and start doing something else.  Maybe its time for me to start building muscle, and do some strength training.  My husband brought me a game for my Wii last year… Wii Active 2.  I have used it a few times, and when I use it, I can tell a difference, but I normally get really tired of the game.  Well I guess now I’m going to have to get off my lazy butt, and JUST Do IT.  I really like the game, however the work outs are pretty rough.  So I have decided to do a 90 day challenge with the Wii Active 2.  I will work out 4 days with that, and still go to Zumba classes 3 times a week.  Hopefully by doing this, I will be able to fully and comfortable get into those size 14 jeans, that I bought last year😃.   Also while browsing around yesterday, I was able to find a Reducing Suit for only 2.99, what a GREAT Deal.  Looking forward to getting started today, wish me luck.

NICOLEPLAYTOY - WIN_20141028_153613

Leave a comment